Famous Phis

Meet the men of Phi Delt who have become legendary.
Chris Cagle | NW Missouri State
Country Music Artist
Chris Connor
Chris Connor | Ohio State '78
Executive Chairman, Sherwin-Williams
Chris Hansen
Chris Hansen | Michigan St. '81
American Television Journalist
Clint Smith | Vanderbilt '91
CEO, Emma
Clint Wallace | Puget Sound '90
Hollywood Art Director & Set Designer
Colby Donaldson | TX Tech '96
Host, Top Shot and Top Guns
Craig Leipold
Craig Leipold | Arkansas '74
Owner, Minnesota Wild
Dabney Coleman | Texas '53
Daniel Hendrickson | Creighton
President, Creighton University
David Amber | McGill '93
Studio Host - Hockey Night In Canada
Dave Morin | Colorado '03
Co-Founder/CEO, Path
David Steiner | Louisiana State '82
President & CEO, Waste Management
Detlef Schrempf | U. Wash. '84
Former NBA Basketball Player
Dick Suderman | Western Ontario '64
Grey's Cup Trophy Namesake
Doak Walker | SMU '50
NFL Hall of Fame