Road to Greatness

Everyday Phis doing extraordinary things.

To nominate a Phi for the Road to Greatness campaign, please visit any of the individual features below and fill out the form at the bottom of the page.

Patrick Swindell – Texas Tech
Lawyer, Philanthropist, Musician, Entrepreneur
Tom Vear – DePauw
Rebuilder - Marquette, Michigan
Justin DiVenanzo – Wisconsin
Foreign Service Officer
Joel Hurd – Kettering
Forbes Under 30 Scholars Program
Darren Moquist – North Dakota
CFO - UnitedHealthcare Employer & Individual
David Stark – Iowa State
President & CEO - UnityPoint Health
Dr. Paul Craig Roberts – Georgia Tech
Economist, Columnist, Civil Servant
Anthony DeThomas – Ohio State
Children's Book Author
Scott Pruneu – Southeast Missouri State
EVP - ITS Logistics
Lovett Bennett, Jr. – Georgia Southern
Superior Court Judge
John Gobbell – Southern California
Nathan Nold – Missouri Western
Winner of Chocolate Store Franchise