Road to Greatness

Everyday Phis doing extraordinary things.

To nominate a Phi for the Road to Greatness campaign, please visit any of the individual features below and fill out the form at the bottom of the page.

Charles Scherer – Tampa
Regional Executive Director - Children’s Home Society
Ryan Ford – Iowa State
Dance Marathon Distinguished Leadership Award
Cameron Stussie – Nebraska
Presser Scholarship Winner
Dr. George Curlin – Centre
Leading Researcher - Infectious Diseases
James Schwab – UC, Irvine
U.S. Department of State
Dr. Casey Hayes – Franklin College
Fulbright-Botstiber Award - Austrian/American Studies
Ben Morrow – Westminster
Driven Undergraduate Leader
Chargé d’Affaires, Antone Greubel – Southern Indiana
Deputy Chief of Mission - Embassy Apia, Samoa
Manuel Alvarez – Cornell
Commissioner - California Department of Business Oversight
Jim Trezise – Allegheny
President of WineAmerica
Aaron Keen – Washington University
Head Football Coach - Washington University
Dr. Michael Spalding – Washington & Lee
Founder, Equal Chance for Education